What Are The 7 Elements Of Communication?

What Are The 7 Elements Of Communication?

1 Answer

  1. A communication process has 7 elements. They are as listed below:
    1. Sender: The initiator of a message in the process of communication.
    2. Ideas: These include the information that needs to be sent across to the destination.
    3. Encoding: It represents converting the message into symbols. Using emotions and long sentences to put across the message.
    4. Communication channel: It is the medium you use to communicate your message.
    5. Receiver: Receiver is the final destination for whom the message was intended.
    6. Decoding: It is the process of interpreting the encoded message received from the sender.
    7. Feedback: It implies responding to the message received.

    • 0

Leave an answer

You must login to add an answer.