What Are The Four Steps In PDCA Cycle?

What Are The Four Steps In PDCA Cycle?

1 Answer

  1. The four steps of PDCA cycle is explained in its name only, which goes like Plan- Do- Check- Adjust. It is a continuous quality improvement model consisting out of a logical sequence of four repetitive steps for continuous improvement and learning. The four steps go like this:
    1. Plan: You need to start with planning and also plan ahead for change for that you may need to analyze and predict the results.
    2. Do: Once the plan is laid out then execute the plan, taking small steps in controlled circumstances.
    3. Study: After implementation you should check and then study the results.
    4. Act: Lastly, take action to standardize or improve the process.

    • 0

Leave an answer

You must login to add an answer.